中文change >>

企业文化

双丰精神


企业价值观为员工增收、为股东增利、为地方增荣、为国家增税

企业理念科技先导、以人为本、产业报国

企业作风精、细、严

企业品格仁义厚道、平等和谐、理解包容

企业精神艰苦奋斗的愚公精神、团队协作的蚂蚁精神、勤劳奉献的蜜蜂精神、快速反应的猎豹精神

LOGO释义


关于“sunfull”与汉语“双丰”谐音,英文含义为“充满阳光”。具有多重含义:双丰以“向社会奉献光与热”为使命,体现出企业的社会责任感;寓意双丰企业内部环境朝气蓬勃,充满生机与活力;寓意双丰各项事业充满阳光,具有广阔的发展前景。

关于双丰“双”表示和谐、圆满,“丰”表示丰收、收获。“双丰”,在中国传统文化中具有吉祥寓意。以其命名,示意企业对外追求与社会及一切合作伙伴的和谐共处、利益共赢,对内追求企业与员工共同进步共同成长。

  • 关于标志图形为“sun”、“full”首写字母“s”、“f”的组合变形。“s”为黑色,“f”为红色,有着强烈的视觉对比效果。双丰标志的图形组合与色彩搭配,与集团主营业务性质密切关联,同时融入了深厚的民族文化内涵。

    双丰集团核心企业产品石油数字检波器,应用于石油勘探领域,是探求光、热和源动力的事业,标志中的黑色象征着石油等地下矿藏,红色象征着火热与光明。用双丰产品勘探黑色的石油,向社会奉献红色的光与热。

    以中国传统文化诠释双丰标志,黑红两色的图形组合代表乌龙与火凤的祥瑞结合。龙、凤是中国古老传说中的吉祥物,预示双丰事业顺遂人意、蒸蒸日上。图形组合又似阴阳太极图,寓意天地合一,升华万物,象征双丰事业的持久发展。

    标志图形似一团凝聚飞旋的火焰,既象征着双丰牢不可破、无坚不摧的团队向心力、凝聚力和战斗力,又预示着双丰的事业发展如火如荼,充满勃勃生机,具有欣欣向荣的美好前景。

技术支持

努力为顾客提供合作过程中任何形式的无偿技术咨询和产品跟踪服务。

公司简介

联系信息


我们期待与您合作!
毛彦盛:+86-18663139871
刘洪亮:+86-18663138100
宫   振:+86-13506305198 联系我们

集团公司

Share

CopyrightWeihai Sunfull Geophysical Exploration Equipment Co.,Ltd Powerby:Lifeng Network

Engchange >>

Culture

Sunfull’s spirit


Opinion about valueIncrease revenue for employees, increase profits for shareholders, increase local honor, and increase taxes for the state

Enterprise conceptScience and Technology Pioneer, People-oriented, Industry Serving the Country

enterprise stylePrecision, meticulousness and strictness

Enterprise characterBenevolence and justice, equality and harmony, understanding and tolerance

Enterprise spiritThe spirit of hard working, the spirit of teamwork, the spirit of hard work and dedication of bees, the spirit of fast-acting Cheetahs

Logo Graphics


SUNFULLSimilar to the Chinese word “shuangfeng”, Sunfull, it means "full of sunshine" in English. Have multiple meanings: Sunfull's mission is to "contribute light and heat to the society", which reflects the corporate social responsibility. Meaning Sunfull enterprise internal environment vibrant, full of vigor and vitality; Sunfull's various undertakings are full of sunshine and have unlimited broad prospects for development.

About "sunfull""shuang" means harmony and completeness, and "feng" means harvest. "Shuangfeng" has auspicious implications in Chinese traditional culture. Named after it, it indicates that the enterprise pursues harmonious coexistence and win-win benefits with the society and all partners externally, and pursues common progress and growth of the enterprise and employees internally.

  • Logo GraphicsThe logo is a combination of the first character "s" and "f" of "sun" and "full". "S" is black, and "f" is red. It has a strong visual contrast effect and is very shocking. The graphic combination and color collocation of Sunfull logo are closely related to the nature of the group's main business. At the same time, it incorporates profound national cultural connotations.

    Sunfull Group's core enterprise product petroleum digital geophone, which is applied in the field of petroleum exploration, is the cause of exploring light, heat and source power. The black in the symbol symbolizes underground mineral deposits such as oil, and the red symbolizes fire, heat and light. Explore black oil with Sunfull products, and offer red light and heat to society.

    The logo of Sunfull is interpreted in traditional Chinese culture, and the combination of black and red graphics represents the auspicious combination of oolong and Fire Phoenix.Dragon and phoenix are the mascots in ancient Chinese legends, which indicate that Sunfull business is prosperous and flourishing.Figure combination like Yin and Yang taiji diagram, meaning the unity of heaven and earth, sublimation of all things, a symbol of the cause of the lasting development of double abundant.

    The logo is like a flame of cohesion and swirl. It not only symbolizes the team centripetal force, cohesion and combat effectiveness of Sunfull, but also indicates that Sunfull's career is developing like a raging fire, full of vigor and vitality, and has a bright future of prosperity.

Technical Support

Strive to provide customers with any form of unpaid technical consultation and product tracking services in the process of cooperation.

SUNFULL

Contact us


Looking forward to working with you! Contact us

Company

Share

CopyrightWeihai Sunfull Geophysical Exploration Equipment Co.,Ltd Powerby:Lifeng Network